Publication

Aizan Ainulsarah Alwi
Publication Officer | Tel : 03-5522 5427
aizan286@salam.uitm.edu.my
Norfilzah Wahidon
Publication Officer | Tel : 03-5522 5588
norfilzahwahidon@salam.uitm.edu.my
Diana Semaon
Publication Officer | Tel : 03-5522 5492
diana1938@salam.uitm.edu.my
Amirazlan Abdul Razak
Assistant Publication Officer | Tel : 03-5522 5538
amirazlan@salam.uitm.edu.my
Siti Suhaini Mazlan
Assistant Graphic Designer | Tel : 03-5522 5537
sitis313@salam.uitm.edu.my
Haji Arif Zulhimi Mohd Zin
Assistant Graphic Designer | Tel : 03-5522 5538
zulhimi@salam.uitm.edu.my
Shahfika Ezaliza Sulaiman
Administrative Assistant | Tel : 03-5522 5562
shahfika@salam.uitm.edu.my
Aliza Mansor
Administrative Assistant | Tel : 03-5522 5562
aliza420@salam.uitm.edu.my
Kamaliah Kamaruddin
Junior Assistant Publication Officer | Tel : 03-5522 5587
kamaliah980@salam.uitm.edu.my
Nurhunaina Mohd Bani
Junior Assistant Publication Officer | Tel : 03-5522 5587
nurhunaina@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mohd Fadhel Mohd Drus
Junior Assistant Publication Officer | Tel : 03-5522 5587
mohdf144@salam.uitm.edu.my
Siti Maheran Mohd Faudzi
Junior Assistant Publication Officer | Tel : 03-5522 5587
siti_maheran@salam.uitm.edu.my
Zairuddin Sukardi
Junior Assistant Publication Officer | Tel : 03-5522 5562
zairuddin@salam.uitm.edu.my
Ahmad Basrah Mohd Yasap
Senior Publication Assistant | Tel : 03-5522 5561
abasrah@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mohd Ridzuan Abdul Rahman
Senior Publication Assistant | Tel : 03-5522 5562
mridzuan@salam.uitm.edu.my
X