Editorial

Nur Farabiyah Shamsudin
Senior Publication Cum Head of Editorial | Tel : 03-5522 5539
nurfara@salam.uitm.edu.my
Aizan Ainulsarah Alwi
Publication Officer | Tel : 03-5522 5427
aizan286@salam.uitm.edu.my
Norfilzah Wahidon
Publication Officer | Tel : 03-5522 5588
norfilzahwahidon@salam.uitm.edu.my
Diana Semaon
Publication Officer | Tel : 03-5522 5492
diana1938@salam.uitm.edu.my
Amirazlan Abdul Razak
Assistant Publication Officer | Tel : 03-5522 5538
amirazlan@salam.uitm.edu.my
Siti Suhaini Mazlan
Assistant Graphic Designer | Tel : 03-5522 5537
sitis313@salam.uitm.edu.my
Haji Arif Zulhimi Mohd Zin
Assistant Graphic Designer | Tel : 03-5522 5538
zulhimi@salam.uitm.edu.my
Shahfika Ezaliza Sulaiman
Administrative Assistant | Tel : 03-5522 5562
shahfika@salam.uitm.edu.my
Faisyariza Ralman Amir
Administrative Assistant | Tel : 03-5522 5562
faisyariza@salam.uitm.edu.my
Kamaliah Kamaruddin
Assistant Publication | Tel : 03-5522 5587
kamaliah980@salam.uitm.edu.my
Nurhunaina Mohd Bani
Assistant Publication | Tel : 03-5522 5587
nurhunaina@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mohd Fadhel Mohd Drus
Assistant Publication | Tel : 03-5522 5587
mohdf144@salam.uitm.edu.my
Siti Maheran Mohd Faudzi
Assistant Publication | Tel : 03-5522 5587
siti_maheran@salam.uitm.edu.my
Zairuddin Sukardi
Assistant Publication | Tel : 03-5522 5562
zairuddin@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mohd Ridzuan Abdul Rahman
Senior Publication Assistant | Tel : 03-5522 5562
mridzuan@salam.uitm.edu.my
X