Graphic and Multimedia

Amirazlan Abdul Razak
Assistant Publication Officer | Tel : 03-5544 4137
amirazlan@salam.uitm.edu.my
Kamaliah Kamaruddin
Senior Assistant Publication | Tel : 03-5544 4146
kamaliah980@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mohd Ridzuan Abdul Rahman
Senior Publication Assistant | Tel : 03-5544 4145
mridzuan@salam.uitm.edu.my
Aini Amirah Jalaluddin
Information Technology Assistant | Tel : 03-5544 4086
ainiamirah@salam.uitm.edu.my
Siti Suhaini Mazlan
Assistant Graphic Designer | Tel : 03-5544 4139
sitis313@salam.uitm.edu.my
Haji Arif Zulhimi Mohd Zin
Assistant Graphic Designer | Tel : 03-5544 4138
zulhimi@salam.uitm.edu.my
Nurhunaina Mohd Bani
Assistant Publication | Tel : 03-5544 4147
nurhunaina@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mohd Fadhel Mohd Drus
Senior Assistant Publication | Tel : 03-5544 4145
mohdf144@salam.uitm.edu.my
Siti Maheran Mohd Faudzi
Assistant Publication | Tel : 03-5544 4146
siti_maheran@salam.uitm.edu.my
Zairuddin Sukardi
Assistant Publication | Tel : 03-5544 4147
zairuddin@salam.uitm.edu.my
X